AQ administrators have the ability to setup project sharing for all users. Below are the steps:
1. Go into Admin Settings, located in the bottom navigation bar of AQ.
2. Select the Project Sharing button in the top ribbon.
3. In the Change Project Sharing dialog, select which user's sharing permissions to change.
4. Once a user is selected, an admin can then modify whose projects they can see and who can view that user's projects. The left column controls the projects that the specified user can see and the right column controls who has access to view their projects.
5. Once all selections are made, click Ok to save the changes.